Trainer & Betreuer Saison 2020/2021


 

Name Nummer eMail
1.Mannschaft    
Merso Mersovski

0151-19678223

merso_65@hotmail.de

Ralf Paul

0171-8850639

ralfpaul59@web.de

Emil Mersovski

0151-25259894

 
Tobias Cordes

0171-6428702

tobias.cordes@freenet.de

     
2.Mannschaft    
Fadil Raci 0171-2177026  
Raffaele Iilliucci 0160-97395582  
     
A1-Junioren    
Uwe Eierdanz 0151-10661275 a.eierdanz@unitybox.de
Kalli Bräutigam 0171-4127874 kallibrautigam@gmail.com

Matthias Riemann

0151-22098546  
 Arnold Stiller  0171-4531342  stiller74@t-online.de

A2-Junioren

   

Rick Schultrich

0171-7797476  rick.schultrich@freenet.de
Markus Franz 0170-2342453  markus.f73@t-online.de
     
B1-Junioren    
Mladen Jankovic  0170-8778764

m.jankovic@gmx.net

Ernesto Dolcinelli

0151-21555432  

Achim Anderseck

Achim Anderseck georg.friederike@t-online.de
     

C1-Junioren

   
Dirk Rademacher  0160/7768038 roettes@gmx.de
Holger Hömberg  0172-2788665 holger.hoemberg@westnetz.de
Martin Wolf    
     
C2-Junioren    
Ettore Bottala  0176-32857835  
Holger Hömberg    
     
D-Junioren    

Sebastian Linn

seblin1@web.de

holger.hoemberg@westnetz.de

Tobias Siebert    
Stefan Lingk    
     
E1-Junioren    

Marcel Brunert

0175-5946465

marci_brunert@web.de
     
E2-Junioren    
Holger Jäger  0151-21218646  
Rob Dobbin  0176-20478673  robert.dobbin@gmx.de
     

F1-Junioren

   
Jörg Grosser   0171/52244787  kijoso@t-online.de
Klaus Beule  0151-17244227  
Markus Bunsen    
Markus Kuschmann    
     
F2-Junioren    
Michael Rams  0171/5214847  
Sergej Gottfried    
Miki Vranjkovic    
     

G1-Jugend

   

Erik Flashar

 0171-3647483

  erikflashar@gmail.com

Felix Rickert

   
     

G2-Jugend

   

Jürgen Baust

 0151/74416988  baust@bids.de

Markus Hesse

   
     

C-Juniorinnen

   

Sina Hernandez Aragon 

0171/4159351 sinahernandezaragon@gmx.de

Lena Knoche