Trainer & Betreuer Saison 2017/2018


1.Mannschaft

Merso Mersovski

0151-19678223

Ralf Paul

0171-8850639

Tobias Cordes

0171-6428702

Tobias.Cordes@freenet.de


2.Mannschaft

Mike Kleinsorge

0171-6922013


A-Junioren

Roberto Bruno

0175-9081796

r-bruno@t-online.de

 

Richard Schörmann

0170-5329876

ri.schoermann@t-online.de

 

Kalli Bräutigam

0171-4127874

kallibrautigam@gmail.com


B-Junioren

Arnold Stiller

0171-4531342

stiller74@t-online.de

 

Peter Wild

0151-21555432

 

Georg Schmidt

0163-7444224

georg.friederike@t-online.de


C-Junioren

Thorsten Schmidt

0170-5828553

thorsten.s71@web.de

 

Robert Wobst

0170-4156137


D-Junioren

Dirk Herrmann

02972-300687

0162-7342740

dmherrmann@mail.de

 

Harald Mix

0162-9630393

harald.mix@live.de


E-Junioren

Oscar Richter

0160-95792416

oscar.richter09@googlemail.com

 

Holger Hömberg

0172-2788665

holger.hoemberg@westnetz.de

 

Murat Yildirim

0170-2338953

m-yildirim@web.de

 

Stefan Lingk

0171-1732319

st.lingk@t-online.de



F- Jugend

Matthias Riemann

0151-22098546

matthias76riemann@web.de


Bambinis

Robert Dobbin

0176-20478673

robert.dobbin@gmx.de

 

Manuel Ohrmann

01511-6132451