Trainer & Betreuer Saison 2019/2020


 

Name Nummer eMail
1.Mannschaft    
Merso Mersovski

0151-19678223

merso_65@hotmail.de

Ralf Paul

0171-8850639

ralfpaul59@web.de

Emil Mersovski

0151-25259894

 
Tobias Cordes

0171-6428702

tobias.cordes@freenet.de

     
2.Mannschaft    
Mike Kleinsorge 0171-6922013  
Raffaele Iilliucci 0160-97395582  
     
A1-Junioren    
Uwe Eierdanz 0151-10661275 a.eierdanz@unitybox.de
Kalli Bräutigam 0171-4127874 kallibrautigam@gmail.com

Matthias Riemann

0151-22098546  
     

A2-Junioren

   

Ernesto Dolcinelli

0170-2062922  

Rick Schultrich

0171-7797476  
     
B1-Junioren    
Arnold Stiller 0171-4531342

stiller74@t-online.de

Peter Wild

0151-21555432  

Georg Schmidt

0163-7444224 georg.friederike@t-online.de
     
B2-Junioren    
Mladen Jankovic  0170-8778764  m.jankovic@gmx.net
Achim Anderseck  0151-53534661  
Markus Franz  0170-2342453  markus.f73@t-online.de
     

C1-Junioren

   

Guido Schröder

 0172-4114351  guido@sporteck-schroeder.de
Dirk Rademacher  0160/7768038  
     
C2-Junioren    
Oscar Richter  0171-9737878  
Alexander Thielemeier  0151-61206221  
     
D-Junioren    

Holger Hömberg

0172-2788665

holger.hoemberg@westnetz.de

Lukas Okon 0176-47152963  
Julian Halbach 0151-57910665  
     
E1-Junioren    

Stefan Lingk

0171-1732319

st.lingk@t-online.de

Marcel Brunert

0175-5946465

marci_brunert@web.de
     
E2-Junioren    
Holger Jäger  0151-21218646  
Felix Meier  0151-25903027  
     

F1-Junioren

   
Robert Dobbin  0176-20478673  robert.dobbin@gmx.de
Toni Martins  0160-2041976  
     
F2-Junioren    
Franco Arcaro  0151-46184848  
Jörg Grosser  0171-5224487  
Tobias Beste  0151-17741570  
     

G1-Jugend

   

Klaus Beule

 0151-17244227

 

Michael Rams

 0171-5214847  
     

G2-Jugend

   

Erik Flashar

 0171-3647483  erikflashar@gmail.com

Machte Derouiche

 0151-57250390