Trainer & Betreuer Saison 2016/2017


1.Mannschaft

Merso Mersovski

0151-19678223

Ralf Paul

0171-8850639

Tobias Cordes

0171-6428702

Tobias.Cordes@freenet.de


2.Mannschaft

Mike Kleinsorge

0171-6922013


A-Junioren

Roberto Bruno

0175-9081796

r-bruno@t-online.de

 

Richard Schörmann

0170-5329876

ri.schoermann@t-online.de

 

Kalli Bräutigam

0171-4127874

kallibrautigam@gmail.com


B-Junioren

Arnold Stiller

0171-4531342

stiller74@t-online.de

 

Peter Wild

0151-21555432

 


C-Junioren

Thorsten Schmidt

0170-5828553

thorsten.s71@web.de

 

Georg Schmidt

0163-7444224

georg.friederike@t-online.de


D-Junioren

Dirk Herrmann

02972-300687

0162-7342740

dmherrmann@mail.de

 

Harald Mix

0162-9630393

harald.mix@live.de


E-Junioren

Oscar Richter

0160-95792416

oscar.richter09@googlemail.com

 

Holger Hömberg

0172-2788665

holger.hoemberg@westnetz.de


E2- Junioren

Arianit Hajrizi

0151-57887874


F- Jugend

Stefan Lingk

0171-1732319

st.lingk@t-online.de

 

Raphael Knoche

0160-7955514

rappel.knoche@t-online.de

 

Murat Yildirim

0170-2338953

m-yildirim@web.de


Bambinis

Matthias Voss

0160-6141645

matthiasvoss@online.de

 

Matthias Riemann

0151-22098546

matthias76riemann@web.de