Trainer & Betreuer Saison 2018/2019


 

Name Nummer eMail
1.Mannschaft    
Merso Mersovski

0151-19678223

merso_65@hotmail.de

Ralf Paul

0171-8850639

ralfpaul59@web.de

Emil Mersovski

0151-25259894

 
Tobias Cordes

0171-6428702

tobias.cordes@freenet.de

     
2.Mannschaft    
Mike Kleinsorge 0171-6922013  
     
A-Junioren    
Uwe Eierdanz 0151-10661275 a.eierdanz@unitybox.de
Kalli Bräutigam 0171-4127874 kallibrautigam@gmail.com
     
B-Junioren    
Arnold Stiller 0171-4531342

stiller74@t-online.de

Peter Wild

0151-21555432  

Georg Schmidt

0163-7444224 georg.friederike@t-online.de
     

C-Junioren

   

Dirk Herrmann

0162-7342740 dmherrmann@mail.de
     
D-Junioren    

Holger Hömberg

0172-2788665

holger.hoemberg@westnetz.de

Arianit Hajrizi    
     
E-Junioren    
Murat Yildirim 0170-2338953

m-yildirim@web.de

Stefan Lingk

0171-1732319

st.lingk@t-online.de
     

F-Junioren

   

Matthias Riemann

0151-22098546

matthias76riemann@web.de
Robert Dobbin  0176-20478673  robert.dobbin@gmx.de
Manuel Ohrmann 01511-6132451  
Machdi Derouiche 01515-7250390  
     

Bambinis

   

Matthias Riemann

0151-22098546

matthias76riemann@web.de