Vorstand und Mitglieder


1. Vorsitzender

Holger Hömberg

Telefon 02972-920303

Handy 0172-2788665

Höhenweg 22

57392 Schmallenberg

hhoemberg@freenet.de

2. Vorsitzender

Marcel Brunert

Telefon 02972-390216

Handy 0175-5946465

Brombeerweg 40

57392 Schmallenberg

marci_brunert@web.de

Geschäftsführer

Jörg Schneider

 

Handy 0151-61241074

 An der Gleier

57392 Schmallenberg

joerg.schneider80@gmx.de

2.Geschäftsführer

Christoph Lutter

Telefon 02972-960436

 

 

57392 Schmallenberg

christophlutter@yahoo.de



1. Kassierer

Andre Nückel

Telefon 02972-960867

 

An der Gleier

57392 Schmallenberg

andre.nueckel@web.de

Sportlicher Bereich

Tobias Cordes

 

Handy 0171-6428702

Am Stünzel

57392 Schmallenberg

Tobias.Cordes@freenet.de

 

 

Sportlicher Bereich

Uwe Eierdanz

 

Handy 0151-10661275

Auf der Mauer

57392 Schmallenberg

a.eierdanz@unitybox.de

 

Sportlicher Bereich

Martin Richter

 

Handy 0171/6297588

Unter der Stadtmauer

57392 Schmallenberg

menne.richter@gmx.de



Marketing

Peter Koch

Telefon 02972-920714

Handy 0172-8782210

 

57392 Schmallenberg

koch-p@web.de

Marketing

Andreas Flashar

Telefon 02972-6210

Handy 0170-4760815

 

 57392 Schmallenberg

 a.flashar@web.de

Beisitzer

Jürgen Dreher

Telefon 02972-6134

 

 

57392 Schmallenberg

hjdreher@freenet.de

Beisitzer

Diethelm Gamm

 

 Handy 0151/52092094

 

57392  Schmallenberg

 



Beisitzer

Manuel Ohrmann

 

Handy 0151-16132451

 

57392 Schmallenberg

manuel.ohrmann@gmail.com

 

Beisitzer

Kerstin Thielemeier

 

 Handy 0175/6633346

 

 57392 Schmallenberg

Kerstin.thielemeier@online.de

 

Beisitzer

Friederike Schmidt

 

 Handy 0175/8939350

 

57392 Schmallenberg

georg.friederike@online.de